Sports Bar & Pizzeria

Ashton Gate is pleased to announce a number of sporting events that will be screened live in the Ashton Gate Sports Bar & Pizzeria.

Including matches such as England v Wales in the Nations League as well as 6 Nations action between Italy and England, the Sports Bar & Pizzeria is the ideal place to watch some of the biggest events on the sporting calendar on the largest indoor screen in the country.

You can also take advantage of great pizza courtesy of our partners Pizza Workshop. Customers can book a table for up to 6 people in the Pizzeria by emailing reservations@ashtongate.co.uk.

Live Sport Rugby Schedule:

Thursday 8 October – England v Wales – Nations League 8pm KO

Saturday 10 October – Bears v TBC, KO is TBC

Sunday 11 October – England v Belgium – Nations League 5.00pm KO

Wednesday 14 October – England v Denmark – Nations League 7.45pm KO

Friday 16 October – Bears v Toulon - European Challenge Cup Final 8.00pm KO

Saturday 17 October – Exeter Chiefs v Racing 92 – European Champions Cup Final 4.45pm KO

Saturday 31 October – Italy v England – 6 Nations – 4.45pm KO

 

Live Sport Football Schedule:

Tuesday 20 October – City V Middlesbrough Home 7.45pmKO

Saturday 24 October – City V Swansea Home 3pm KO

Wednesday 28 October – Bournemouth V City Away 7.45pm KO

Saturday 31 October – City V Norwich Home 3.00pm KO

Please note in line with government guidelines there is a 10pm curfew that applies. The venue must be clear by 10pm.